June Giveaway!!!!

 

 

WIN THIS BOARD BOOK!

If you would like to win a copy of this book, please leave me a COMMENT on this post, stating which of the books that I have reviewed is the best. Include a valid email address so I can contact you if you win. The deadline for the entry is July 11th. The winner will be announced on July 15th!

If you are a blogger and would like to share this contest on your blog please feel free to share this.

Thank you!

I will be doing a series of giveaways throughout the year.  Please leave me a message if you would like me to sponsor a giveaway in your blog. Email: barefootbooks101@yahoo.com

 

THIS GIVEAWAY HAS ALREADY ENDED. CHECK OUT MY CURRENT GIVEAWAYS.

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

12 responses to “June Giveaway!!!!

  1. I love the My Granny Went to Market – by Stella Blackstone (a book review) most!

  2. Pingback: links for 2008-06-27 « PinoyBlurker @ PinoyBlogoSphere.com

  3. Pingback: PinoyBlurker@PinoyBlogoSphere.com » Blog Archive » links for 2008-06-27

  4. Pingback: Pinoy Blurker » links for 2008-06-27

  5. The one that looks the best to me is Mother Goose Remembers, I don’t own it, but it looks fabulous! The unique artwork, I think my kids would love it :).

  6. Greetings, I love books and I adore “Barefoot Books!” Your review of “Skip Through the Seasons” has sold me on this book. I love four seasons of the year. Each one has its’ own special aspects of life. I like when you described how each month’s beginning letter has a word associated with it. Also, the words at the bottom of the page that are associated with a particular season. I would appreciate being entered in your drawing. Thanks for a delightful contest. Cindi

  7. Mother Goose Remembers is my fave. Thanks so much for the opportunity.

  8. I think Mother Goose Remembers is my favorite.

  9. uniquelyyoursbyshay

    Definitely Mother Goose Remembers.

  10. The Great Race is my favorite review. Although I haven’t read the book, I love the content and the illustrations are beautiful.
    gkstratos@ yahoo.com

  11. Bear About Town sounds like the bear has a familiar stomping ground to my daughter, and that would help her learn.

  12. my Daddy is a pretzel review. I want this book so bad. I love it, and I am so glad someone reviewed it!!
    lilithsilvermane@ gmail.com

Leave a Reply

