Barefoot Books Affiliate Write-up (by Shera S.- A Frog in My Soup)

One of the newest Barefoot Books affiliate is Shera S. from A Frog in My Soup. She started to promote the Barefoot Books Affiliate Program on her blog and would like to invite everybody to stop by her blog. Check out the full entry of her post below and if you would like to enter her giveaway, please visit her link below:

http://afroginmysoup.com/2008/07/barefoot-books/

 

 

July 9th, 2008

Start Your Own Business Square ButtonLive barefoot … imagine!  That is the whole vision of Barefoot books in one little statement.  I was recently introduced to Barefoot Books by Alpha Sanford when she contacted me about their products.  I was definitely interested and as you may have noticed it didn’t take me long to decide it was a great company to promote (see my sidebar button).

I had started by asking Alpha to share why she loves the company so much!

All the books that they publish speak to what I want my daughter to learn! The colors, the vocabulary, the diversity of people and characters presented are just amazing!

Barefoot Books offers award winning Children’s Books, Music CD’s, Gifts and more. They have many books that are great sellers, but their Whole World Book was featured on Oprah and is very popular. Alpha’s daughter’s favorite book though isAnimal Boogie (which I plan to order very soon)!

You can see Alpha’s Barefoot Books site atwww.BarefootBooks101.com.  She also has a wonderful Barefoot Books review blog and I encourage all of you to visit that as well to get some great first hand information about Barefoot Books – go to https://barefootbooks101.wordpress.com/ and be sure to leave a comment letting Alpha know you were there.

Alpha has offered a copy of Barefoot Books’ board book Bun Bun, the Middle One. If you’d like to enter to win this be sure to visit her Barefoot Books store atwww.barefootbooks101.com and take a look around (they have a great summer sale going on right now with books up to 80% off, but only through July 15th).  Then come back here and leave a comment telling me what your favorite product at Barefoot Books is!

Available to ship to US and Canadian addresses.  This contest will end on July 21st.

2 responses to “Barefoot Books Affiliate Write-up (by Shera S.- A Frog in My Soup)

  1. Aside from all of the other great books there, I found that the African Animals ABC – Print caught my eyes the most. My husband goes to Africa every two years and knows all the animals. He teaches the girls what he can, but having a book like this could surly enhance their want to learn…after all, it would be their book and that’s what makes them tune in a lot longer.

    Great giveaway. I have enjoyed going through the books and reading their quick reviews. Would love to win a collection for my girls Patience and Piper.

  2. I definitely love the Bo Peep’s Woolly Sheep Hand Puppet. My kids love puppets and sheep this would be a fun way to tell stories to our kids too. They would love this cute product!

    kenzkween at hotmail dot com

Leave a Reply

